Well-Being

Pavlov, Sauerkraut, and Flash Orgy Mobs. Original post 2/20/13

So when I stumbled on this post I had to laugh. A lot of this still reigns true. I think the same way about the same things. How can one go through all these changes and still have the same thoughts, ideas and desires? Maybe some things are innate… I hardly think my opinion on everything coming in mini is innate, but what the fuck do I know. The only thing I really know is that change is the only constant. That’s the sum of all my knowledge. Don’t worry I can bullshit the rest 🙂

Pavlov, Sauerkraut, and Flash Orgy Mobs.

To be perfectly honest I am sooo damn busy I really don’t have time to blog today….sooo here’s a trusty top whatever number I have time for list, LilMissSynn style..which is really just me spewing shit throughout my day.

1.I’d fuck Jimi Hendrick’s, or Keith Richards guitar licks if I could.
2. A nice old stretched out Pete all chromed up is sexy as fuck.
3.I purchased my first car when I was 17. I’ve only owned one other car since, for whatever reason people seem to be amazed by this. *this is no longer true I’m up to 3 cars now. Some dumb bitch hit the Honda. 
4. I think everything should come in mini. Except cock. Never cock.
5. Sauerkraut is severely underrated.
6. I hate shitty coffee. Can. Not. Stress. This. Enough.
7. I’ve never owned a scale in my life. Why? I go to the doctors, I weigh in. I’m good.
8. REMOVED DUE TO PRIVACY ISSUES.
9. ‘Do I have to put pants on?” is a very common question around my home. Mainly comes from me. This does not amaze people.
10. I have cleaning ladies that I hide from because I feel a lil schmucky for not cleaning my own home every other week, but clearly not schmucky enough to cancel them.
11. I’ve got about a 10-15 perusal window in a book store before I gotta use the washroom. This is because I read on the toilet and Pavlov wasn’t stupid.
12.I wrote 11 in the washroom at the Chapters book store near my house.
We are live people.
13. I purposely try to use the phrase “make it so” because I can’t help to hear it in Jean Luc Picard’s voice which makes me cream my pants a little.
14. I write how I speak, so when there’s a comma it’s me pausing. This doesn’t necessarily coincide with the grammatical rules. I’m ok with that.
15. Sometimes when I am bored in public I survey my surrounding and assess if it’s orgy worthy, I dunno why it’s not the like the possibility of a flash orgy mob is out there. Or is it?

Standard

Leave a Reply

